Members of our community can take advantage of our rolling calendar of events around the world.


Date Destination Event Description
Sunday 9 - Wednesday 12 February 2020 Tokyo Connections Tokyo International high-end buyers to meet with Japanese luxury suppliers
Sunday 8 - Wednesday 11 March 2020 Dana Point Visit California Luxury Forum, powered by Connections International high-end buyers to meet with Californian luxury suppliers
Friday 20 March 2020 Online ConnecTALKS: Crisis Management Educational programme focused on calming fears and helping clients fall "up"
Tuesday 7 April 2020 Online ConnecTALKS Weddings Educational programme focused on luxury travel: weddings
Postponed Dubai Connections Cocktail Reception Connections private community social gathering
Tuesday 21 April 2020 Online ConnecTALKS Incentives Educational programme focused on luxury travel: meetings & incentives
Postponed Frankfurt Connections Cocktail Reception Connections private community social gathering
Sunday 12 - Wednesday 15
July 2020
Lima Connections in Peru One-to-one meetings & experiences in The Connections Way
Monday 23 September 2020 Riviera Maya Connections Cocktail Reception Connections private community social gathering
Sunday 27 - Tuesday 29
September 2020
London Connections in London One-to-one meetings & experiences in The Connections Way
Tuesday 29 - Wednesday 30
September 2020
London Connections Europe For UK high-end buyers to meet with destination-specific suppliers
Tuesday 6 October 2020 Kenya ConnecTALKS Adventure in association
with Atta
Educational programme focused on luxury travel: high-end adventure
Sunday 25 - Wednesday 28 October 2020 Muscat Connections Oman International high-end buyers to meet with Oman luxury suppliers
Wednesday 4 November 2020 London ConnecTALKS Wellbeing in association
with Wellbeing Escapes
Educational programme focused on luxury travel: wellbeing
Monday 7 December 2020 Cannes Connections Private Dinner Connections private community social gathering
Tuesday 8 December 2020 Cannes Connections Private Lunch Connections private community social gathering
Sunday 2 - Wednesday 5 May 2021 Los Cabos Connections Los Cabos International high-end buyers to meet with luxury suppliers from Los Cabos