About the Event

On behalf of the Tokyo Metropolitan Government and Tokyo Convention and Visitors Bureau, we invite buyers to attend Connections Tokyo Virtual Event 2021.

It has been a great year for Tokyo as hosts of the 2020 Olympics and Paralympics Games, and so we will be shining a spotlight on this mesmerising destination through our first virtual event with the TCVB. Selected luxury buyers will meet with leading suppliers from Tokyo through virtual one-to-one meetings and shared experiences.

Connections Tokyo Virtual Event 2021 will take place from 8am JST on 10 November until 8am JST on 12 November, with one-to-one meetings available around the clock.

2021 virtual event timings:
From 3pm PST (9 November) | 11pm GMT (9 November) | 8am JST (10 November) until 4pm PST (11 November) | 12am GMT (12 November) | 9am JST (12 November)

When & Where

10 - 12

Online
Online

Sponsors and Partners

As a current holder of the Queen’s Award for Enterprise, Jacobs Media Group extends its condolences on the passing of Queen Elizabeth ll.

Read more.