About the Event

Americas and Europe Connections Social catch-up. By popular demand, to boost happiness and maintain friendships, we have introduced a series of Connections social catch-up for friends in the Americas and Europe every Thursday at 6pm BST, 1pm New York, 12pm Lima and 10am LA to informally join and catch up over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee. We look forward to seeing you. Be prepared to have your camera on!

When & Where

30 - 30

Global
Global
As a current holder of the Queen’s Award for Enterprise, Jacobs Media Group extends its condolences on the passing of Queen Elizabeth ll.

Read more.